Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

You are here

Unanswered forum topics

Primary tabs

Topic Forum
Normal topic TelstraDev moves to TelstraID single authentication
by Michelle on Mon, 02-11-2020 - 19:16
General Discussion
Normal topic Messaging API Free Trial: now limited to 100 messages (403 MSG_Monetisation_ERR)
by Michelle on Mon, 19-10-2020 - 16:01
Messaging API forum
Normal topic Integration with Adobe Access Manager
by Michelle on Tue, 13-10-2020 - 14:20
Messaging API forum
Normal topic What are you working on?
by Michelle on Mon, 12-10-2020 - 12:29
General Discussion
Normal topic We want YOU to shape the future of TelstraDev!
by Michelle on Fri, 11-09-2020 - 15:12
General Discussion
Normal topic Cost of Receiving SMS with the Messaging API
by Michelle on Thu, 20-08-2020 - 17:17
Messaging API forum
Normal topic Can I use my own devices with the Track and Monitor API?
by Michelle on Wed, 19-08-2020 - 13:08
Track and Monitor API forum
Normal topic 403 MSG_Monetization_ERR
by Michelle on Mon, 03-08-2020 - 11:54
Messaging API forum
Normal topic Introducing our new live API status page!
by Michelle on Fri, 03-07-2020 - 14:19
API Live Status Page
Normal topic Error 400: Your message has not been sent due to suspected malicious use of the service.
by Michelle on Mon, 22-06-2020 - 11:30
Messaging API forum
Normal topic How to contact TelstraDev Support?
by Michelle on Mon, 22-06-2020 - 11:08
General Discussion
Normal topic How can we do better?
by Michelle on Wed, 10-06-2020 - 17:09
API Live Status Page
Normal topic Can I retrieve inbound SMS received 2 weeks after the outbound SMS is sent?
by Michelle on Mon, 01-06-2020 - 09:50
Messaging API forum
Normal topic Get connected on all things IoT!
by Michelle on Wed, 20-05-2020 - 11:26
IoT Devices Forum
Normal topic What are you working on?
by Michelle on Wed, 20-05-2020 - 10:15
API Live Status Page
Normal topic Free Trial Limit of 1 virtual number (MSISDN) provisioned per user
by Michelle on Mon, 18-05-2020 - 14:46
Messaging API forum
Normal topic Does Telstra collect events prior to registering an MSISDN
by David on Wed, 03-10-2018 - 09:15
Event Detection API forum
Normal topic When "validity" attribute prevents delivery of SMS
by David on Thu, 27-09-2018 - 11:15
Messaging API forum
Normal topic Maximum character limit for MMS <subject> and <payload> when using type=plain/text
by David on Tue, 28-08-2018 - 09:36
Messaging API forum
Normal topic MVNO event data
by David on Mon, 28-05-2018 - 13:50
Event Detection API forum